Life Unexpected

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 14/Sep/2010 Ocean Uncharted
15 02x02 21/Sep/2010 Parents Unemployed
16 02x03 28/Sep/2010 Criminal Incriminated
17 02x04 05/Oct/2010 Team Rebounded
18 02x05 12/Oct/2010 Music Faced
19 02x06 19/Oct/2010 Honeymoon Interrupted
20 02x07 02/Nov/2010 Camp Grounded
21 02x08 09/Nov/2010 Plumber Cracked
22 02x09 16/Nov/2010 Homecoming Crashed
23 02x10 30/Nov/2010 Thanks Ungiven
24 02x11 07/Dec/2010 Stand Taken
25 02x12 18/Jan/2011 Teacher Schooled
26 02x13 18/Jan/2011 Affair Remembered

« Season 1  
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Family, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
Ended: January 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor