Login or register  

Lincoln Heights

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 4x01 14/Sep/2009 Home Again 8.7
34 4x02 21/Sep/2009 Persons of Interest 5.8
35 4x03 28/Sep/2009 Aftershock 7.8
36 4x04 05/Oct/2009 Time to Let Go 7.5
37 4x05 12/Oct/2009 Trash 8.3
38 4x06 19/Oct/2009 With You I Will Leave 8
39 4x07 26/Oct/2009 Relative Unknown 8.3
40 4x08 02/Nov/2009 Bully for You 9
41 4x09 09/Nov/2009 The Gathering Storm N/A
42 4x10 09/Nov/2009 Lucky 10

« Season 3    
Warning: Lincoln Heights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2007
Ended: November 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..