Login or register  

Little House on the Prairie (1974)

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
186 9x01 27/Sep/1982 Times are Changing (1) N/A
187 9x02 04/Oct/1982 Times are Changing (2) N/A
188 9x03 11/Oct/1982 Welcome To Olesonville 6
189 9x04 18/Oct/1982 Rage N/A
190 9x05 25/Oct/1982 Little Lou 1
191 9x06 01/Nov/1982 The Wild Boy (1) N/A
192 9x07 08/Nov/1982 The Wild Boy (2) N/A
193 9x08 15/Nov/1982 The Return of Nellie N/A
194 9x09 22/Nov/1982 The Empire Builders 8
195 9x10 29/Nov/1982 Love 8
196 9x11 06/Dec/1982 Alden's Dilemma 7
197 9x12 03/Jan/1983 Marvin's Garden N/A
198 9x13 10/Jan/1983 Sins of the Fathers N/A
199 9x14 17/Jan/1983 The Older Brothers 1
200 9x15 24/Jan/1983 Once Upon a Time N/A
201 9x16 07/Feb/1983 Home Again (1) N/A
202 9x17 07/Feb/1983 Home Again (2) N/A
203 9x18 14/Feb/1983 A Child With No Name N/A
204 9x19 21/Feb/1983 The Last Summer N/A
205 9x20 07/Mar/1983 For The Love of Blanche 1
206 9x21 14/Mar/1983 May I Have This Dance? N/A
207 9x22 21/Mar/1983 Hello and Goodbye N/A

12/Dec/1983Look Back to YesterdayN/A
06/Feb/1984The Last FarewellN/A
17/Dec/1984Bless All the Dear ChildrenN/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Little House on the Prairie (1974) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1974
Ended: March 21, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..