Little House on the Prairie (1974)

Blanche Hanalis     Developer 
Michael Landon     Executive Producer1 Eps
Winston Miller     Producer 
John Hawkins     Producer 
B.W. Sandefur     Producer 
William F. Claxton     Producer (1977-1979) 
Kent McCray     Producer (1979-1983) 
Marvin Coil     Associate Producer (1981-1983) 
Gary L. Wohlleben     Associate Producer (1982-1983) 
Susan McCray     Casting (1976-1983) 
David Rose (1)     Music 
Edna Bullock     Music Editor (1974-1978) 
Robert Gutknecht     Music Editor (1978-1979) 
Fred Prior     Music Editor (1979-1983) 
Tom Gleason (2)     Music Editor (1982-1983) 
Kenneth Hunter     Camera Operator (1979-1983) 
Donald E. Webb     Set Decorator 
Dean Wilson     Property Master (1979-1983) 
Erica Wernher     Script Supervisor (1979-1983) 
Ted Voigtlander     Director of Photography 
Haskell Boggs     Director of Photography 
Ward Hawkins     Story Editor (1974-1975) 
Chris Abbott     Story Editor (1981-1982) 
Walter M. Jefferies     Art Director24 Eps
Miles S. Middough     Production Manager (1981-1983) 
Laura Ingalls Wilder     Based On The Works Of68 Eps
John Loeffler     Film Editor 
Maury Dexter     Assistant Director 
Miles S. Middough     Assistant Director 
Vince R. Gutierrez     Sound Effects Editor (1978-1983) 
Marvin Coil     Supervising Editor (1974-1981)