Login or register  

Live From the Artists Den

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Feb/2009 Alanis Morrissette N/A
2 1x02 08/Feb/2009 Raphael Saadiq N/A
3 1x03 12/Feb/2009 Jakob Dylan N/A
4 1x04 19/Feb/2009 Ingrid Michaelson N/A
5 1x05 27/Feb/2009 Ani DiFranco N/A
6 1x06 27/Feb/2009 The Hold Steady N/A
7 1x07 15/Mar/2009 Patty Griffin N/A
8 1x08 22/Mar/2009 The Swell Season N/A
9 1x09 29/Mar/2009 Aimee Mann N/A
10 1x10 05/Apr/2009 Crowded House N/A
11 1x11 12/Apr/2009 KT Tunstall N/A
12 1x12 19/Apr/2009 Josh Ritter N/A
13 1x13 26/Apr/2009 Ben Harper N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Live From the Artists Den guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor