Login or register  

Living With Ed

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 21/Oct/2009 Game On 8
21 3x02 28/Oct/2009 The Water and the Wardrobe 8
22 3x03 04/Nov/2009 For Better or Worse N/A
23 3x04 11/Nov/2009 Unplugged N/A
24 3x05 18/Nov/2009 Look into the Future N/A
25 3x06 25/Nov/2009 Gambling On Green 7
26 3x07 02/Dec/2009 Veto Power 8
27 3x08 09/Dec/2009 Ed's Big Birthday Bash 8
28 3x09 06/Jan/2010 Author, Author 8
29 3x10 13/Jan/2010 Manners 8
30 3x11 20/Jan/2010 Love, Peace and Perry 8
31 3x12 27/Jan/2010 Off the Grid, On the Hook 8
32 3x13 03/Feb/2010 Staycation 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Living With Ed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Politics | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 2007
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Tricked Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

Good news for fans of itv2's 'Tricked'. The show, which follows magician Ben Hanlin as he..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..