Login or register  

Locked Up Abroad

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 7x01 17/Apr/2013 Vietnam POWs: McCain & Brace 8
71 7x02 17/Apr/2013 Snakes on a Plane 8
72 7x03 24/Apr/2013 Raving Arizona 8
73 7x04 01/May/2013 Buried Alive 8
74 7x05 05/May/2013 The Real Argo 8
75 7x06 15/May/2013 Mexican Prison Escape 8
76 7x07 22/May/2013 Hippie Mafia 7
77 7x08 29/May/2013 Vegas Mobster 8
78 7x09 05/Jun/2013 Fast, Furious and Busted 8
79 7x10 12/Jun/2013 Hunting Mr. Nice 8

« Season 6    
Warning: Locked Up Abroad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 24, 2007
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..