Login or register  

Locked Up Abroad

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Jul/2007 Peru N/A
2 1x02 22/Aug/2007 Venezuela 1
3 1x03 12/Sep/2007 Nepal N/A
4 1x04 25/Sep/2007 Colombia N/A
5 1x05 31/Mar/2008 Mexico N/A
6 1x06 07/Apr/2008 Sydney N/A
7 1x07 14/Apr/2008 Margarita Island N/A
8 1x08 21/Apr/2008 Thailand N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Locked Up Abroad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 24, 2007
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky 1 announces 'Kings & Queens of Speech'

 Sky 1 HD today (Tuesday 29th July, 2014) announces THE KINGS & QUEENS OF..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..