Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 02/Jun/2014 The White Warrior 7
25 3x02 09/Jun/2014 Of Children and Travelers 7
26 3x03 16/Jun/2014 Miss Cheyenne 6.7
27 3x04 23/Jun/2014 In the Pines 8
28 3x05 30/Jun/2014 Wanted Man 7
29 3x06 07/Jul/2014 Reports of My Death N/A
30 3x07 14/Jul/2014 Population 25 N/A
31 3x08 21/Jul/2014 Harvest N/A
32 3x09 28/Jul/2014 Counting Coup N/A
33 3x10 04/Aug/2014 Ashes to Ashes 9

« Season 2    
Warning: Longmire guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Mystery | Western
Status: Canceled
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2012
Ended: August 04, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..