Lords of War

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Jan/2013 Da Vincis Killer Pistol
02 01x02 23/Jan/2013 I Love Cannons
03 01x03 30/Jan/2013 Duel to the Death
04 01x04 30/Jan/2013 Sunken Treasure
06 01x06 06/Feb/2013 Duel to the Death
07 01x07 13/Feb/2013 Pirate's Deadly Pistol
08 01x08 13/Feb/2013 Itchy Trigger Finger
09 01x09 20/Feb/2013 Hitler's Buzzsaw
11 01x11 27/Feb/2013 Field of Screams
12 01x12 27/Feb/2013 The Gun Sword
13 01x13 06/Mar/2013 Gangster's Choice
15 01x15 13/Mar/2013 Day of the Nighthawk
16 01x16 13/Mar/2013 Handheld Shotgun

Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2013
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor