Lords of War

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jan/2013 Da Vincis Killer Pistol
2 1x02 23/Jan/2013 I Love Cannons
3 1x03 30/Jan/2013 Duel to the Death
4 1x04 30/Jan/2013 Sunken Treasure
5 1x05 06/Feb/2013 The Secret Flame
6 1x06 06/Feb/2013 Duel to the Death
7 1x07 13/Feb/2013 Pirate's Deadly Pistol
8 1x08 13/Feb/2013 Itchy Trigger Finger
9 1x09 20/Feb/2013 Hitler's Buzzsaw
10 1x10 20/Feb/2013 Assassin's Gun
11 1x11 27/Feb/2013 Field of Screams
12 1x12 27/Feb/2013 The Gun Sword
13 1x13 06/Mar/2013 Gangster's Choice
14 1x14 06/Mar/2013 Special Ops
15 1x15 13/Mar/2013 Day of the Nighthawk
16 1x16 13/Mar/2013 Handheld Shotgun

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor