J.J. Abrams     Creator132 Eps
Damon Lindelof     Creator132 Eps
Jeffrey Lieber     Creator132 Eps
Adam Horowitz     Executive Producer1 Eps
Edward Kitsis     Executive Producer1 Eps
Elizabeth Sarnoff     Executive Producer1 Eps
Jean Higgins     Executive Producer1 Eps
Bryan Burk     Executive Producer21 Eps
Carlton Cuse     Executive Producer4 Eps
Damon Lindelof     Executive Producer3 Eps
J.J. Abrams     Executive Producer132 Eps
Jack Bender     Executive Producer (2005-)4 Eps
Jeff Pinkner     Executive Producer (2006-) 
Jesse Alexander     Co-Executive Producer1 Eps
Paul Zbyszewski     Co-Executive Producer1 Eps
David Fury     Co-Executive Producer (2004-2005)1 Eps
Steven Maeda     Co-Executive Producer (2005-2006)1 Eps
Edward Kitsis     Co-Executive Producer (2006-) 
Adam Horowitz     Co-Executive Producer (2006-) 
Jean Higgins     Co-Executive Producer (2006-) 
Craig Wright     Supervising Producer (2005-2006) 
Adam Horowitz     Supervising Producer (2005-2006)1 Eps
Edward Kitsis     Supervising Producer (2005-2006)1 Eps
Monica Breen     Supervising Producer (2006-) 
Stephen Williams     Supervising Producer (2006-) 
Alison Schapker     Supervising Producer (2006-) 
Drew Goddard     Supervising Producer (2006-) 
Elizabeth Sarnoff     Supervising Producer (2006-) 
Jeph Loeb     Supervising Producer (????-2006)1 Eps
Leonard Dick     Supervising Producer (????-2006)1 Eps
Javier Grillo-Marxuach     Supervising Producer (????-2006)1 Eps
Melinda Hsu     Producer1 Eps
Elizabeth Sarnoff     Producer (2005-2006)1 Eps
Stephen Williams     Producer (2005-2006)1 Eps
Pat Churchill     Producer (2006-) 
Ra'uf Glasgow     Producer (2006-)19 Eps
Jean Higgins     Producer (????-2006)1 Eps
Greggory Nations     Co-Producer1 Eps
Samantha Thomas     Co-Producer1 Eps
Ra'uf Glasgow     Co-Producer (????-2006)2 Eps
Noreen O'Toole     Associate Producer1 Eps
Tamara Isaac     Associate Producer2 Eps
Jim Spencer (2)     Production Designer 
Zack Grobler     Production Designer2 Eps
David Eisenberg     Editor4 Eps
Sue Blainey     Editor 
Stephen Semel     Editor1 Eps
Sarah Boyd     Editor1 Eps
Mark J. Goldman     Editor 
April Webster     Casting20 Eps
Mandy Sherman     Casting2 Eps
Veronica Collins Rooney     Casting3 Eps
Pat Churchill     Unit Production Manager2 Eps
Mary Courtney     Unit Production Manager1 Eps
Richard Peter Schroer     First Assistant Director2 Eps
Noga Isackson     First Assistant Director1 Eps
Rich Sickler     First Assistant Director 
Charles Touhey     Second Assistant Director2 Eps
Joyce McCarthy     Second Assistant Director1 Eps
Michael Giacchino     Music3 Eps
Michael T. Andreas     Music Editor2 Eps
Jennifer Pyken     Music Supervisor2 Eps
Roland Sanchez     Costume Designer3 Eps
Janis Clark (1)     Hairstylist2 Eps
Steve LaPorte     Make-up1 Eps
Chuck Smallwood     Key Grip2 Eps
Jake Cross     Key Grip 
Tommy Lohmann     Camera Operator1 Eps
Mark Meyers (1)     Camera Operator1 Eps
Paul Edwards (1)     Camera Operator1 Eps
Rick Romer     Set Decorator2 Eps
Jim Triplett     Location Manager2 Eps
Doug Madison, Jr.     Property Master2 Eps
David Eisenberg     Production Assistant1 Eps
David Yaffe     Production Sound Mixer2 Eps
Patti Dalzell     Script Supervisor1 Eps
Elizabeth Barton     Script Supervisor 
Steve Cainas     Production Coordinator1 Eps
David Eisenberg     Assistant Editor19 Eps
Lance Stubblefield     Assistant Editor1 Eps
David Kaldor     Assistant Editor1 Eps
Thomas Degorter     Supervising Sound Editor2 Eps
Frank Morrone     Re-Recording Mixer2 Eps
Scott Weber     Re-Recording Mixer2 Eps
Matt Ragghianti     Other (Writer's Assistant) 
Dawn Lambertsen-Kelly     Other (Writer's Assistant) 
Michael Bonvillain     Director of Photography1 Eps
John S. Bartley     Director of Photography 
Stephen St. John     Director of Photography1 Eps
Graham Roland     Story Editor1 Eps
Michael M. Vendrell     Stunt Coordinator2 Eps
Domenic Silvestri     Art Director2 Eps
Amanda Lencioni     Post Production Coordinator2 Eps
Archie Ahuna     Special Effects1 Eps
Paul Dini     Consultant2 Eps
Devon Patterson     Costume Supervisor2 Eps
Steve LaPorte     Makeup Department Head 2 Eps
Kevin Blank     Visual Effects Supervisor1 Eps
Jim Grce     Chief Lighting Technician2 Eps
Archie Ahuna     Special Effects Supervisor1 Eps
Gerald Mito     Production Staff1 Eps
Darren Dacason     Production Staff1 Eps
Andrew Pangke     Production Staff1 Eps
Lyle Yasuhara     Production Staff1 Eps
Abraham Hall     Production Staff1 Eps
Lance Lee     Production Staff1 Eps
Shane Soares     Production Staff1 Eps
Robert Wilson (6)     Production Staff1 Eps
Doreen Schultz     Hair Department Head (as Doreen F. Schultz)1 Eps
Jeff Dawn     Makeup Artist1 Eps
Rachel W. Sutton     Hawaii Casting1 Eps
Margaret Doversola     Hawaii Casting2 Eps
David Eisenberg     Apprentice Editor7 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2004
Ended: May 23, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor