Login or register  

Lost Worlds

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jul/2006 Knights Templar N/A
2 1x02 16/Jul/2006 Atlantis N/A
3 1x03 24/Jul/2006 Ramses' Egyptian Empire N/A
4 1x04 01/Aug/2006 Athens - Ancient Supercity N/A
5 1x05 07/Aug/2006 Secret Cities of the A-Bomb N/A
6 1x06 14/Aug/2006 Hitler's Supercity N/A
7 1x07 21/Aug/2006 Jesus' Jerusalem N/A
8 1x08 28/Aug/2006 Churchhill's Secret Bunkers N/A
9 1x09 04/Sep/2006 The Real Dracula N/A
10 1x10 11/Sep/2006 Braveheart's Scotland N/A
11 1x11 18/Sep/2006 The First Christians N/A
12 1x12 25/Sep/2006 The Pagans N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 01/Aug/2007 The Seven Wonders N/A
14 2x02 08/Aug/2007 Kama Sutra N/A
15 2x03 15/Aug/2007 Secret A-Bomb Factories N/A
16 2x04 22/Aug/2007 Henry VIII's Mega Structures 2
17 2x05 29/Aug/2007 Secret U.S. Bunkers N/A
18 2x06 05/Sep/2007 Herod the Great N/A
19 2x07 12/Sep/2007 Building the Titanic N/A
20 2x08 15/Sep/2007 Armageddon: The Last Stand N/A
21 2x08 19/Sep/2007 Deadwood: Sin City of the West N/A
22 2x09 26/Sep/2007 The Vikings N/A
23 2x10 03/Oct/2007 Al Capone's Secret City N/A
24 2x11 10/Oct/2007 Lost Superpower of the Bible N/A
25 2x12 17/Oct/2007 Stalin's Supercity N/A
26 2x13 24/Oct/2007 City of Armageddon 10
27 2x14 31/Oct/2007 Jekyll & Hyde N/A
27 2x15 07/Nov/2007 The Age of Airships N/A
27 2x16 14/Nov/2007 Ivan the Terrible's Fortress N/A
28 2x17 21/Nov/2007 Pirates of the Caribbean N/A
29 2x18 28/Nov/2007 Taj Mahal N/A
30 2x19 05/Dec/2007 Lost City of Aphrodite N/A

Unnumbered Episode
UnknownHistorys Mysteries: Lost WorldsN/A
UnknownLost Worlds: PalanqueN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Lost Worlds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..