« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
54 05x01 09/Apr/2015 Pot Luck
55 05x02 16/Apr/2015 A La Carte
57 05x04 30/Apr/2015 Bobby's House
58 05x05 07/May/2015 Untitled
60 05x07 21/May/2015 The Road, Part 1

« Season 4  
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Sketch/Improv
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2010
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor