Login or register  

Love & Hip Hop

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Mar/2011 Love & Hip Hop 7
2 1x02 21/Mar/2011 Birthday 7
3 1x03 28/Mar/2011 The Yacht 6
4 1x04 04/Apr/2011 Aftermath 8
5 1x05 11/Apr/2011 A Voice 7
6 1x06 18/Apr/2011 Proposal 8
7 1x07 25/Apr/2011 Hold You Down 8
8 1x08 02/May/2011 Me Against the Joneses 8
9 1x09 16/May/2011 Reunion N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Love & Hip Hop guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Mel B Talks About Joining 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Hailing from the world’s best selling female girl group of all time..

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..