Login or register

Love & Hip Hop: New York

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Mar/2011 Love & Hip Hop
2 1x02 21/Mar/2011 Birthday
3 1x03 28/Mar/2011 The Yacht
4 1x04 04/Apr/2011 Aftermath
5 1x05 11/Apr/2011 A Voice
6 1x06 18/Apr/2011 Proposal
7 1x07 25/Apr/2011 Hold You Down
8 1x08 02/May/2011 Me Against the Joneses
9 1x09 16/May/2011 Reunion

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 14/Nov/2011 Still Look Pretty
11 2x02 21/Nov/2011 "B----, I'm Fuego"
12 2x03 28/Nov/2011 A Toast To Kimbella
13 2x04 05/Dec/2011 Fizzy-chotic
14 2x05 12/Dec/2011 Emily's 'Fabolous' Life
15 2x06 26/Dec/2011 Bottle Service
16 2x07 02/Jan/2012 These Are The Breaks
17 2x08 09/Jan/2012 Miami Vice
18 2x09 16/Jan/2012 Back To Reality
19 2x10 23/Jan/2012 At The End Of The Day
20 2x11 06/Feb/2012 Reality Check

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 07/Jan/2013 The Whole Truth and Nothing But The Truth…
22 3x02 14/Jan/2013 Raq and a Hard Place
23 3x03 21/Jan/2013 Family Matters
24 3x04 28/Jan/2013 Life Support
25 3x05 04/Feb/2013 Can't Take the Heat
26 3x06 18/Feb/2013 Ain't Always About the Dollaz
27 3x07 25/Feb/2013 Burn After Reading
28 3x08 04/Mar/2013 Closing the Book
29 3x09 11/Mar/2013 Redemption Song
30 3x10 18/Mar/2013 Do the Right Thing
31 3x11 25/Mar/2013 With or Without You?
32 3x12 01/Apr/2013 One Day at a Time
33 3x13 08/Apr/2013 Reunion, Part 1
34 3x14 15/Apr/2013 Reunion, Part 2
35 3x15 24/Oct/2013 40 Greatest Love & Hip Hop Moments (Hour 1)
36 3x16 24/Oct/2013 40 Greatest Love & Hip Hop Moments (Hour 2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 28/Oct/2013 Everybody Plays the Fool
38 4x02 04/Nov/2013 Stray Bullet
39 4x03 11/Nov/2013 Lez B Honest
40 4x04 18/Nov/2013 Picture This
41 4x05 25/Nov/2013 Off the Record
42 4x06 02/Dec/2013 Wife Swap
43 4x07 09/Dec/2013 Messy All Over the World
44 4x08 16/Dec/2013 Girls With Gunz
45 4x09 06/Jan/2014 Love Is a Battlefield
46 4x10 13/Jan/2014 Red Alert
47 4x11 20/Jan/2014 Put a Ring On It
48 4x12 27/Jan/2014 All Good Things...
49 4x13 03/Feb/2014 The Reunion, Part 1
50 4x14 10/Feb/2014 The Reunion, Part 2

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 5x01 15/Dec/2014 Bride and Prejudice
52 5x02 22/Dec/2014 You're Cancelled
53 5x03 05/Jan/2015 A Lie for a Lie
54 5x04 12/Jan/2015 A Woman Scorned
55 5x05 19/Jan/2015 Oh Baby!
56 5x06 26/Jan/2015 Exes and Ohs
57 5x07 02/Feb/2015 Mama Drama
58 5x08 09/Feb/2015 Worlds Collide
59 5x09 16/Feb/2015 Call Your Bluff
60 5x10 23/Feb/2015 Regrets Only
61 5x11 02/Mar/2015 You Again?
62 5x12 09/Mar/2015 Mind Your Manners
63 5x13 16/Mar/2015 All Heart
64 5x14 23/Mar/2015 The Final Countdown
65 5x15 30/Mar/2015 Surprise, Surprise
66 5x16 06/Apr/2015 The Reunion: Part 1
67 5x17 13/Apr/2015 The Reunion: Part 2

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor