Login or register  

Love & Hip Hop

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   06/Mar/2011 Love & Hip Hop 0 N/A
2 1x02   21/Mar/2011 Birthday 0 N/A
3 1x03   28/Mar/2011 The Yacht 0 N/A
4 1x04   04/Apr/2011 Aftermath 0 N/A
5 1x05   11/Apr/2011 A Voice 0 N/A
6 1x06   18/Apr/2011 Proposal 0 N/A
7 1x07   25/Apr/2011 Hold You Down 0 N/A
8 1x08   02/May/2011 Me Against the Joneses 0 N/A
9 1x09   16/May/2011 Reunion 0 N/A

Warning: Love & Hip Hop guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..