Login or register

Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Mar/2010 What a Girl Wants!
2 1x02 23/Mar/2010 Fired Up
3 1x03 30/Mar/2010 Rhythm Method
4 1x04 06/Apr/2010 Shop or Be Dropped
5 1x05 13/Apr/2010 Hang Tough
6 1x06 20/Apr/2010 Kicked to the Curb
7 1x07 27/Apr/2010 Couple Up
8 1x08 04/May/2010 Last Man Standing

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2010
Ended: January 15, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor