Login or register

Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Mar/2010 What a Girl Wants!
2 1x02 23/Mar/2010 Fired Up
3 1x03 30/Mar/2010 Rhythm Method
4 1x04 06/Apr/2010 Shop or Be Dropped
5 1x05 13/Apr/2010 Hang Tough
6 1x06 20/Apr/2010 Kicked to the Curb
7 1x07 27/Apr/2010 Couple Up
8 1x08 04/May/2010 Last Man Standing

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 18/Apr/2011 Game On
10 2x02 25/Apr/2011 Punch Drunk Love
11 2x03 02/May/2011 Whatever It Takes
12 2x04 09/May/2011 And In This Corner…
13 2x05 16/May/2011 Guess Who’s Coming To Love Games
14 2x06 23/May/2011 Lewd, Prude & Otherwise
15 2x07 06/Jun/2011 And Then There Were Two
16 2x08 13/Jun/2011 Last Bad Girl Standing

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 05/Dec/2011 Let the Bad Begin
18 3x02 12/Dec/2011 Boys and Battle Raps
19 3x03 19/Dec/2011 Rock the Boat
20 3x04 26/Dec/2011 Heartbeats and Heartache
21 3x05 02/Jan/2012 Ex's and Oh's
22 3x06 09/Jan/2012 Diamonds Are a Bad Girl's Best Friend
23 3x07 16/Jan/2012 Players Will Play
24 3x08 23/Jan/2012 Happily Ever After

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 4x01 05/Nov/2012 Let the Badness Begin
26 4x02 12/Nov/2012 Sex, Lies and Condiments
27 4x03 19/Nov/2012 Step Up and Strip Down
28 4x04 26/Nov/2012 Hollywood Heartbreak
29 4x05 03/Dec/2012 Up in the Fight Club
30 4x06 10/Dec/2012 Ex Marks the Spot
31 4x07 17/Dec/2012 For Love Games or Money…
32 4x08 08/Jan/2013 Three Girls Enter, One Girl Leaves
33 4x09 15/Jan/2013 ... And In the End

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2010
Ended: January 15, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor