Login or register  

Love Monkey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jan/2006 Pilot 6
2 1x02 24/Jan/2006 Nice Package 6
3 1x03 07/Feb/2006 Confidence 6
4 1x04 Unaired The One Who Got Away 7
5 1x05 Unaired The Window 7
6 1x06 Unaired Opportunity Knocks 6
7 1x07 Unaired Mything Persons 7
8 1x08 Unaired Coming Out 8

Warning: Love Monkey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2006
Ended: February 07, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..