Love Your Garden

« Series 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
44 07x01 28/Jun/2016 Hull
45 07x02 05/Jul/2016 Nottingham
47 07x04 19/Jul/2016 Bolton
49 07x06 02/Aug/2016 Durham

« Series 6  
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Garden/Landscape
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor