Love Your Garden

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jun/2011 The Traditional British Garden
2 1x02 17/Jun/2011 The Country Garden
3 1x03 24/Jun/2011 The Formal Garden
4 1x04 01/Jul/2011 The City Garden
5 1x05 08/Jul/2011 The Fantasy Garden
6 1x06 15/Jul/2011 The Flower Garden
7 1x07 22/Jul/2011 The Entertainment Garden
8 1x08 29/Jul/2011 The Exotic Garden

    Series 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Garden/Landscape
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor