Login or register  

Love Your Garden

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 3x01 26/Jun/2012 Hampshire 8
14 3x02 03/Jul/2012 Brecon Beacons 8
15 3x03 10/Jul/2012 Barking 8
16 3x04 17/Jul/2012 Series 3, Episode 4 8
17 3x05 24/Jul/2012 Norwich 8
18 3x06 31/Jul/2012 South Yorkshire 8

« Series 2   Series 4 »
Warning: Love Your Garden guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Garden/Landscape
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..