Login or register  

Love Your Garden

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide) Series 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 4x01 25/Jun/2013 Hurst Green 8
20 4x02 02/Jul/2013 Cambridge N/A
21 4x03 09/Jul/2013 City Garden N/A
22 4x04 16/Jul/2013 Gloucestershire 8
23 4x05 23/Jul/2013 Woking 8
24 4x06 30/Jul/2013 Episode 6 N/A
25 4x07 06/Aug/2013 Tonbridge 8
26 4x08 13/Aug/2013 Cumbria 8

« Series 3   Series 5 »
Warning: Love Your Garden guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Garden/Landscape
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..

The Job Lot Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The airdate for the second series of itv2 comedy 'The Job Lot' has been confirmed. The show..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..