Love Your Garden

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jun/2011 The Traditional British Garden
2 1x02 17/Jun/2011 The Country Garden
3 1x03 24/Jun/2011 The Formal Garden
4 1x04 01/Jul/2011 The City Garden
5 1x05 08/Jul/2011 The Fantasy Garden
6 1x06 15/Jul/2011 The Flower Garden
7 1x07 22/Jul/2011 The Entertainment Garden
8 1x08 29/Jul/2011 The Exotic Garden

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 16/Sep/2011 The Seaside Garden
10 2x02 23/Sep/2011 The Rose Garden
11 2x03 30/Sep/2011 The Secret Garden
12 2x04 07/Oct/2011 The Cottage Garden

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 26/Jun/2012 Hampshire
14 3x02 03/Jul/2012 Brecon Beacons
15 3x03 10/Jul/2012 Barking
16 3x04 17/Jul/2012 Series 3, Episode 4
17 3x05 24/Jul/2012 Norwich
18 3x06 31/Jul/2012 South Yorkshire

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 4x01 25/Jun/2013 Hurst Green
20 4x02 02/Jul/2013 Cambridge
21 4x03 09/Jul/2013 City Garden
22 4x04 16/Jul/2013 Gloucestershire
23 4x05 23/Jul/2013 Woking
24 4x06 30/Jul/2013 Episode 6
25 4x07 06/Aug/2013 Tonbridge
26 4x08 13/Aug/2013 Cumbria

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 5x01 24/Jun/2014 The Chan Family
28 5x02 01/Jul/2014 The Estick Family
29 5x03 08/Jul/2014 The McGinn Family
30 5x04 15/Jul/2014 The Waller Family
31 5x05 22/Jul/2014 The Woods Family
32 5x06 29/Jul/2014 Joan Myers OBE
33 5x07 05/Aug/2014 The Chapman Family
34 5x08 12/Aug/2014 The Simpson Family

 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 6x01 23/Jun/2015 The Seedhouse Family
36 6x02 30/Jun/2015 The Colquhoun Family
37 6x03 07/Jul/2015 The Finney Family
38 6x04 14/Jul/2015 The Rendall Family
39 6x05 21/Jul/2015 The Iqbal Family
40 6x06 28/Jul/2015 The Simkiss Family
41 6x07 04/Aug/2015 The Golden Girls
42 6x08 11/Aug/2015 The Drake Family

S06 - #118/Aug/2015Love Your Wild GardenN/A

« Series 1   Series 6 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Garden/Landscape
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor