Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/2010 Avaturds / CSiCarly
2 1x02 13/Sep/2010 Trans-Bore-Mores / Groan Wars
3 1x03 20/Sep/2010 2012 Dalmatians / Grey's in Anime
4 1x04 27/Sep/2010 Star Blecch/uGlee
5 1x05 04/Oct/2010 Wall-E-Nator, Extreme Renovation: House Edition, Superman's Fortress of Solitude
6 1x06 11/Oct/2010 Pirates of the Neverland: At Wit's End, Batman Family Feud
7 1x07 18/Oct/2010 Cliffordfield, Big Time Rushmore
8 1x08 25/Oct/2010 Fantastic Megan Fox, Mad vs. Wild
9 1x09 01/Nov/2010 I Love You, Iron Man, Ben 10 Franklin
10 1x10 08/Nov/2010 Class of the Titans, Zeke and Lex Luthor
11 1x11 15/Nov/2010 S'up, Mouse M.D.
12 1x12 22/Nov/2010 DaGrinchy Code, Duck
13 1x13 07/Feb/2011 Snot Pilgrim vs. the Wonderful World of Disney / Malcolm in the Middle Earth
14 1x14 14/Feb/2011 Pokémon Park / WWER
15 1x15 21/Feb/2011 So You Think You Can Train Your Dragon To Dance / Yo Gagga Gagga
16 1x16 28/Feb/2011 Straight A Team / Gaming's Next Top Model
17 1x17 07/Mar/2011 The Buzz Identity / Two and a Half-Man
18 1x18 14/Mar/2011 Are You Karate Kidding Me? / Fresh Prawn of Bel Air
19 1x19 25/Apr/2011 Hops / Naru-210
20 1x20 09/May/2011 KoBee Movie / Law and Ogre
21 1x21 16/May/2011 Pooh Grit / Not-a-Fan-a-Montana
22 1x22 23/May/2011 The Social Netjerk / Smallville: Turn Off the Clark
23 1x23 30/May/2011 TwiSchool Musica / Avenger Time
24 1x24 06/Jun/2011 ArThor / Big Fang Theory
25 1x25 13/Jun/2011 Ribbetless / The Clawfice
26 1x26 20/Jun/2011 Force Code / Flammable

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
Ended: December 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor