Mad About You

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
143 07x01 22/Sep/1998 Season Opener
144 07x02 29/Sep/1998 A Pain in the Neck
145 07x03 27/Oct/1998 Tragedy Plus Time
146 07x04 03/Nov/1998 There's a Puma in the Kitchen
147 07x05 10/Nov/1998 The Silent Show
148 07x06 17/Nov/1998 Weekend in L.A.
149 07x07 24/Nov/1998 The Thanksgiving Show
150 07x08 14/Dec/1998 The Buried Fight
151 07x09 11/Jan/1999 Farmer Buchman
152 07x10 18/Jan/1999 Win a Free Car
153 07x11 25/Jan/1999 The Honeymoon
154 07x12 08/Feb/1999 Valentine's Day
155 07x13 22/Feb/1999 Virtual Reality II
156 07x14 01/Mar/1999 Uncle Phil Goes Back to High School
157 07x15 26/Apr/1999 Murray at the Dog Show
158 07x16 26/Apr/1999 Millennium Bug
159 07x17 03/May/1999 Separate Beds
160 07x18 10/May/1999 Stealing Burt's Car
161 07x19 13/May/1999 Paved with Good Intentions
162 07x20 17/May/1999 The Dirty Little Secret
163 07x21 24/May/1999 The Final Frontier (1)
164 07x22 24/May/1999 The Final Frontier (2)

« Season 6  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1992
Ended: May 24, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Allison (Challenge)