Mad About You

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/1992 Romantic Improvisations
2 1x02 30/Sep/1992 Sofa's Choice
3 1x03 07/Oct/1992 Sunday Times
4 1x04 14/Oct/1992 Out of the Past
5 1x05 21/Oct/1992 Paul in the Family
6 1x06 28/Oct/1992 I'm Just So Happy for You
7 1x07 04/Nov/1992 Token Friend
8 1x08 11/Nov/1992 The Apartment
9 1x09 18/Nov/1992 Riding Backwards
10 1x10 09/Dec/1992 Neighbors from Hell
11 1x11 16/Dec/1992 Met Someone
12 1x12 06/Jan/1993 Maid About You
13 1x13 13/Jan/1993 Togetherness
14 1x14 27/Jan/1993 Weekend Getaway
15 1x15 06/Feb/1993 The Wedding Affair
16 1x16 13/Feb/1993 Love Among the Tiles
17 1x17 20/Feb/1993 The Billionaire
18 1x18 27/Feb/1993 The Man Who Said Hello
19 1x19 01/May/1993 Swept Away
20 1x20 08/May/1993 The Spy Who Loved Me
21 1x21 15/May/1993 The Painter
22 1x22 22/May/1993 Happy Anniversary

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 16/Sep/1993 Murray's Tale
24 2x02 23/Sep/1993 Bing, Bang, Boom
25 2x03 30/Sep/1993 Bedfellows
26 2x04 07/Oct/1993 Married to the Job
27 2x05 14/Oct/1993 So I Married a Hair Murderer
28 2x06 28/Oct/1993 The Unplanned Child
29 2x07 04/Nov/1993 Natural History
30 2x08 11/Nov/1993 Surprise
31 2x09 18/Nov/1993 A Pair of Hearts
32 2x10 02/Dec/1993 It's a Wrap
33 2x11 09/Dec/1993 Deconstructive Criticism (a.k.a. Edna Returns)
34 2x12 06/Jan/1994 Paul is Dead
35 2x13 13/Jan/1994 Same Time Next Week
36 2x14 27/Jan/1994 The Late Show
37 2x15 03/Feb/1994 Virtual Reality
38 2x16 10/Feb/1994 Cold Feet
39 2x17 14/Feb/1994 Instant Karma
40 2x18 24/Feb/1994 The Tape
41 2x19 10/Mar/1994 Love Letters
42 2x20 07/Apr/1994 The Last Scampi
43 2x21 28/Apr/1994 Disorientation
44 2x22 05/May/1994 Storms We Cannot Weather
45 2x23 12/May/1994 Up All Night
46 2x24 19/May/1994 With This Ring... (1)
47 2x25 19/May/1994 With This Ring... (2)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 22/Sep/1994 Escape from New York
49 3x02 29/Sep/1994 Home
50 3x03 06/Oct/1994 Till Death Do Us Part
51 3x04 13/Oct/1994 When I'm Sixty-Four
52 3x05 20/Oct/1994 Legacy
53 3x06 03/Nov/1994 Pandora's Box
54 3x07 10/Nov/1994 The Ride Home
55 3x08 17/Nov/1994 Giblets for Murray
56 3x09 08/Dec/1994 Once More with Feeling
57 3x10 15/Dec/1994 The City
58 3x11 05/Jan/1995 Our Fifteen Minutes
59 3x12 19/Jan/1995 How to Fall in Love
60 3x13 02/Feb/1995 Mad About You (1)
61 3x14 02/Feb/1995 Mad About You (2)
62 3x15 09/Feb/1995 Just My Dog
63 3x16 16/Feb/1995 The Alan Brady Show
64 3x17 23/Feb/1995 Mad Without You
65 3x18 09/Mar/1995 Purseona
66 3x19 30/Mar/1995 Two Tickets to Paradise
67 3x20 27/Apr/1995 Money Changes Everything
68 3x21 04/May/1995 Cake Fear
69 3x22 11/May/1995 My Boyfriend's Back
70 3x23 18/May/1995 Up in Smoke (1)
71 3x24 18/May/1995 Up in Smoke (2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
72 4x01 24/Sep/1995 New Sleep-Walking PLUS
73 4x02 01/Oct/1995 The Parking Space
74 4x03 08/Oct/1995 The Test
75 4x04 29/Oct/1995 The Good, the Bad and the Not-So-Appealing
76 4x05 05/Nov/1995 I Don't See It
77 4x06 12/Nov/1995 Yoko Said
78 4x07 19/Nov/1995 An Angel for Murray
79 4x08 26/Nov/1995 The Couple
80 4x09 17/Dec/1995 New Year's Eve
81 4x10 07/Jan/1996 Ovulation Day
82 4x11 14/Jan/1996 Get Back
83 4x12 04/Feb/1996 Dream Weaver
84 4x13 18/Feb/1996 Hot and Cold
85 4x14 25/Feb/1996 Fertility
86 4x15 10/Mar/1996 Everybody Hates Me
87 4x16 17/Mar/1996 Do Me a Favor
88 4x17 24/Mar/1996 The Glue People
89 4x18 31/Mar/1996 The Sample
90 4x19 14/Apr/1996 The Procedure
91 4x20 21/Apr/1996 The Weed
92 4x21 28/Apr/1996 The Award
93 4x22 05/May/1996 The Finale (1)
94 4x23 19/May/1996 The Finale (2)
95 4x24 19/May/1996 The Finale (3)

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 5x01 17/Sep/1996 Dr. Wonderful
97 5x02 24/Sep/1996 The Grant
98 5x03 15/Oct/1996 Therapy
99 5x04 22/Oct/1996 The Clip Show
100 5x05 29/Oct/1996 Burt's Building
101 5x06 12/Nov/1996 Jamie's Parents
102 5x07 19/Nov/1996 Outbreak
103 5x08 26/Nov/1996 Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge
104 5x09 17/Dec/1996 The Gym
105 5x10 07/Jan/1997 Chicken Man
106 5x11 14/Jan/1997 The Recital
107 5x12 21/Jan/1997 The Handyman
108 5x13 04/Feb/1997 Astrology
109 5x14 11/Feb/1997 The Penis
110 5x15 18/Feb/1997 Citizen Buchman
111 5x16 25/Feb/1997 Her Houseboy, Coco
112 5x17 18/Mar/1997 On the Road
113 5x18 01/Apr/1997 The Cockatoo
114 5x19 15/Apr/1997 The Touching Game
115 5x20 29/Apr/1997 The Dry Run
116 5x21 06/May/1997 Guardianhood
117 5x22 13/May/1997 The Feud
118 5x23 20/May/1997 The Birth (1)
119 5x24 20/May/1997 The Birth (2)

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
120 6x01 23/Sep/1997 Coming Home
121 6x02 30/Sep/1997 Letters to Mabel
122 6x03 28/Oct/1997 Speed Baby
123 6x04 04/Nov/1997 Uncle Phil and the Coupons
124 6x05 11/Nov/1997 Moody Blues
125 6x06 18/Nov/1997 The Magic Pants
126 6x07 25/Nov/1997 Le Sex Show
127 6x08 09/Dec/1997 The New Friend
128 6x09 16/Dec/1997 The Conversation
129 6x10 06/Jan/1998 Breastfeeding
130 6x11 13/Jan/1998 Good Old Reliable Nathan
131 6x12 20/Jan/1998 Separate Planes
132 6x13 24/Feb/1998 Cheating on Sheila
133 6x14 03/Mar/1998 Back to Work
134 6x15 17/Mar/1998 The Second Mrs. Buchman
135 6x16 24/Mar/1998 The Coin of Destiny
136 6x17 31/Mar/1998 The Caper
137 6x18 14/Apr/1998 The Baby Video
138 6x19 28/Apr/1998 Fire at Riff's
139 6x20 05/May/1998 Mother's Day
140 6x21 12/May/1998 Paul Slips in the Shower
141 6x22 19/May/1998 Nat & Arley
142 6x23 19/May/1998 The Finale

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
143 7x01 22/Sep/1998 Season Opener
144 7x02 29/Sep/1998 A Pain in the Neck
145 7x03 27/Oct/1998 Tragedy Plus Time
146 7x04 03/Nov/1998 There's a Puma in the Kitchen
147 7x05 10/Nov/1998 The Silent Show
148 7x06 17/Nov/1998 Weekend in L.A.
149 7x07 24/Nov/1998 The Thanksgiving Show
150 7x08 14/Dec/1998 The Buried Fight
151 7x09 11/Jan/1999 Farmer Buchman
152 7x10 18/Jan/1999 Win a Free Car
153 7x11 25/Jan/1999 The Honeymoon
154 7x12 08/Feb/1999 Valentine's Day
155 7x13 22/Feb/1999 Virtual Reality II
156 7x14 01/Mar/1999 Uncle Phil Goes Back to High School
157 7x15 26/Apr/1999 Murray at the Dog Show
158 7x16 26/Apr/1999 Millennium Bug
159 7x17 03/May/1999 Separate Beds
160 7x18 10/May/1999 Stealing Burt's Car
161 7x19 13/May/1999 Paved with Good Intentions
162 7x20 17/May/1999 The Dirty Little Secret
163 7x21 24/May/1999 The Final Frontier (1)
164 7x22 24/May/1999 The Final Frontier (2)

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1992
Ended: May 24, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Allison (Challenge)