Login or register  

Mad Fashion

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Oct/2011 Shoegasm 8
2 1x02 11/Oct/2011 Night of a Thousand Queens 8
3 1x03 18/Oct/2011 Mardi Gras! 7
4 1x04 25/Oct/2011 Double Design Trouble 8
5 1x05 01/Nov/2011 One Humongous Headpiece 8
6 1x06 08/Nov/2011 I Said Showstopper 8
7 1x07 15/Nov/2011 Let Them Eat Cake 8
8 1x08 22/Nov/2011 Wonderdog 7
9 1x09 29/Nov/2011 A Brastrocity 8
10 1x10 06/Dec/2011 The Met Ball 8

Warning: Mad Fashion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2011
Ended: December 06, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Utopia' Season Finale - But Did Anything Happen? (possible spoilers)

Season 2 of 'Utopia' has been odd, even for a kind of odd..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Preliminary

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power..

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..