Login or register  

Mad Fashion

Top Contributors
DonnieDarko2 Points
fuddle1.6 Points
glowfan0.4 Points

Submissions: 39
Favorite Shows: 6
Bookmarked: 0

Warning: Mad Fashion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2011
Ended: December 06, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor