Login or register  

Maddigan's Quest

Person:   Characters Episodes
Ben CooperplayedNye12 Episodes
Ross DuncanplayedThe Nennog11 Episodes
Bronwyn BakerplayedByrna10 Episodes
Fleur SavilleplayedSilver Girl8 Episodes
Jack Campbell (1)playedFerdy3 Episodes
Lee TusonplayedRoad Rat King2 Episodes
Warning: Maddigan's Quest guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2006
Ended: February, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..

Annual "Dempsey Challenge" Collects Over $1.1 Million for Cancer

Patrick Dempsey, 80s icon and star of 'Grey's..

Liberty of London returns to Channel 4

‘Liberty of London’ will make a return to Channel 4. The doors of Liberty are once again..