Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 6x01 29/Jun/2005 Rapper N/A
39 6x02 06/Jul/2005 Girly Girl N/A
40 6x03 13/Jul/2005 Snowboarder N/A
41 6x04 20/Jul/2005 Ladies Man (2) N/A
42 6x05 26/Jul/2005 Prom Queen N/A
43 6x06 12/Oct/2005 Cheerleader (2) N/A
44 6x07 19/Oct/2005 Wakeboarder N/A
45 6x08 26/Oct/2005 Figure Skater N/A
46 6x09 02/Nov/2005 Dance Team N/A
47 6x10 09/Nov/2005 Comedian N/A
48 6x11 16/Nov/2005 Rocker N/A
49 6x12 30/Nov/2005 Soccer Player N/A
50 6x13 07/Dec/2005 Central Idol N/A
51 6x14 02/Jan/2006 Rapper (2) N/A
52 6x15 09/Jan/2006 Miss Teen Arizona N/A
53 6x16 11/Jan/2006 Skateboarder N/A
54 6x17 25/Jan/2006 Battle of the Bands N/A
55 6x18 30/Jan/2006 Lose Weight N/A
56 6x19 08/Feb/2006 Break-dancer N/A
57 6x20 21/Mar/2006 Spring Break N/A
58 6x21 25/May/2006 Girly Girl (2) N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Made guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 03, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..

The Job Lot Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The airdate for the second series of itv2 comedy 'The Job Lot' has been confirmed. The show..