Login or register

Made in Jersey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Pilot 8.4
2 1x02 05/Oct/2012 Cacti 8.4
3 1x03 24/Nov/2012 Camelot 8.3
4 1x04 01/Dec/2012 Payday 7.7
5 1x05 22/Dec/2012 Wingman 8
6 1x06 22/Dec/2012 Ancient History 8
7 1x07 29/Dec/2012 The Farm 8
8 1x08 29/Dec/2012 Ridgewell 8

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Ended: December 29, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/11/14

    ABC and CBS split the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Xander Berkeley, Tamzin Merchant Talk Father-Daughter Relationship

    Yesterday, I let you see into the world of..