Login or register

Major Crimes

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 Reloaded
2 1x02 20/Aug/2012 Before and After
3 1x03 27/Aug/2012 Medical Causes
4 1x04 03/Sep/2012 The Ecstasy and the Agony
5 1x05 10/Sep/2012 Citizens Arrest
6 1x06 17/Sep/2012 Out of Bounds
7 1x07 24/Sep/2012 The Shame Game
8 1x08 01/Oct/2012 Dismissed with Prejudice
9 1x09 08/Oct/2012 Cheaters Never Prosper
10 1x10 15/Oct/2012 Long Shot

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 10/Jun/2013 Final Cut
12 2x02 17/Jun/2013 False Pretenses
13 2x03 24/Jun/2013 Under the Influence
14 2x04 01/Jul/2013 I, Witness
15 2x05 08/Jul/2013 D.O.A.
16 2x06 15/Jul/2013 Boys Will Be Boys
17 2x07 22/Jul/2013 Rules of Engagement
18 2x08 29/Jul/2013 The Deep End
19 2x09 05/Aug/2013 There's No Place Like Home
20 2x10 12/Aug/2013 Backfire
21 2x11 19/Aug/2013 Poster Boy
22 2x12 25/Nov/2013 Pick Your Poison
23 2x13 02/Dec/2013 Jailbait
24 2x14 09/Dec/2013 All In
25 2x15 16/Dec/2013 Curve Ball
26 2x16 23/Dec/2013 Risk Assessment
27 2x17 30/Dec/2013 Year-End Blowout
28 2x18 06/Jan/2014 Return to Sender Part 1
29 2x19 13/Jan/2014 Return to Sender Part 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 3x01 09/Jun/2014 Flight Risk
31 3x02 16/Jun/2014 Personal Day
32 3x03 23/Jun/2014 Frozen Assets
33 3x04 30/Jun/2014 Letting It Go
34 3x05 07/Jul/2014 Do Not Disturb
35 3x06 14/Jul/2014 Jane Doe #38
36 3x07 21/Jul/2014 Two Options
37 3x08 28/Jul/2014 Cutting Loose
38 3x09 04/Aug/2014 Sweet Revenge
39 3x10 11/Aug/2014 Zoo Story
40 3x11 24/Nov/2014 Down the Drain
41 3x12 01/Dec/2014 Party Foul
42 3x13 08/Dec/2014 Acting Out
43 3x14 15/Dec/2014 Trial By Fire
44 3x15 22/Dec/2014 Chain Reaction
45 3x16 29/Dec/2014 Leap of Faith
46 3x17 05/Jan/2015 Internal Affairs
47 3x18 12/Jan/2015 Special Master Part One
48 3x19 12/Jan/2015 Special Master Part Two

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 4x01 08/Jun/2015 A Rose is a Rose
50 4x02 15/Jun/2015 Sorry I Missed You
51 4x03 22/Jun/2015 Open Line
52 4x04 29/Jun/2015 Turn Down
53 4x05 06/Jul/2015 Snitch
54 4x06 13/Jul/2015 Personal Effects
55 4x07 20/Jul/2015 Targets of Opportunity
56 4x08 27/Jul/2015 Hostage of Fortune
57 4x09 03/Aug/2015 Wish You Were Here
58 4x10 10/Aug/2015 Fifth Dynasty
59 4x11 02/Nov/2015 Four of a Kind
60 4x12 09/Nov/2015 Blackout
61 4x13 16/Nov/2015 Reality Check
62 4x14 23/Nov/2015 Taking the Fall
63 4x15 30/Nov/2015 The Jumping Off Point
64 4x16 07/Dec/2015 Thick as Thieves
65 4x17 14/Dec/2015 #FindKayla
66 4x18 21/Dec/2015 Penalty Phase
67 4x19 15/Feb/2016 Hindsight Part 1
68 4x20 22/Feb/2016 Hindsight Part 2

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor