Login or register  

Make A Move

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Mar/2009 Fabulous Fireplace N/A
2 1x02 16/Mar/2009 Bachelor Pad N/A
3 1x03 23/Mar/2009 Stairway to Dream Home N/A
4 1x04 30/Mar/2009 Repurposed Bowling Alley N/A
5 1x05 06/Apr/2009 Starter Home N/A
6 1x06 13/Apr/2009 Home Office N/A
7 1x07 20/Apr/2009 Plumbing Trouble N/A
8 1x08 27/Apr/2009 Luxury Condo N/A
9 1x09 04/May/2009 Storage Bench N/A
10 1x10 11/May/2009 Green Dreams N/A
11 1x11 18/May/2009 Jacuzzi Install N/A
12 1x12 25/May/2009 Repurpose Railing N/A
13 1x13 01/Jun/2009 Four-Season Sunroom N/A

Warning: Make A Move guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Saturdays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..