Login or register

Make It or Break It

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 26/Mar/2012 Smells Like Winner
42 3x02 02/Apr/2012 It Takes Two
43 3x03 09/Apr/2012 Time is of the Essence
44 3x04 16/Apr/2012 Growing Pains
45 3x05 23/Apr/2012 Dream On
46 3x06 30/Apr/2012 Listen to the Universe
47 3x07 07/May/2012 Truth Be Told
48 3x08 14/May/2012 United Stakes

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2009
Ended: May 14, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor