Login or register

Making History

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2010 Hitler: Rise and Fall
2 1x02 12/Oct/2010 The Nostradamus Prophecies
3 1x03 19/Oct/2010 Secrets of Stonehenge
4 1x04 26/Oct/2010 Rise of the Gangster

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Anthology | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2010
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor