Login or register  

Making the Band 3

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 15/Jun/2006 Homecoming N/A
23 3x02 22/Jun/2006 Taking the Stage N/A
24 3x03 29/Jun/2006 The Voice Within N/A
25 3x04 06/Jul/2006 Superstar Training N/A
26 3x05 13/Jul/2006 In The Studio N/A
27 3x06 20/Jul/2006 An Emotional Joint N/A
28 3x07 27/Jul/2006 Support Me N/A
29 3x08 03/Aug/2006 Danity Kane Makes a Video N/A
30 3x09 10/Aug/2006 Show Stopper N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Making the Band 3 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2005
Ended: August 10, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..