Login or register  

Mako Mermaids

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Jul/2013 Outcasts N/A
2 1x02 02/Aug/2013 Getting Legs N/A
3 1x03 09/Aug/2013 Meeting Rita N/A
4 1x04 16/Aug/2013 Lyla Alone N/A
5 1x05 23/Aug/2013 Blizzard N/A
6 1x06 30/Aug/2013 Dolphin Tale N/A
7 1x07 06/Sep/2013 Zac's Pool Party N/A
8 1x08 13/Sep/2013 Zac's Return to Mako N/A
9 1x09 20/Sep/2013 The Siren N/A
10 1x10 27/Sep/2013 Zac Returns to Mako N/A
11 1x11 04/Oct/2013 I Don't Believe in Mermaids N/A
12 1x12 11/Oct/2013 Close Call N/A
13 1x13 18/Oct/2013 Betrayal N/A
14 1x14 25/Oct/2013 Battlelines N/A
15 1x15 01/Nov/2013 Sirena's Secret N/A
16 1x16 08/Nov/2013 Truce N/A
17 1x17 15/Nov/2013 Moon Ring 2 N/A
18 1x18 22/Nov/2013 The Trident Job N/A
19 1x19 29/Nov/2013 Where's The On Button? N/A
20 1x20 06/Dec/2013 Nowhere To Hide N/A
21 1x21 13/Dec/2013 Aquata Returns N/A
22 1x22 15/Dec/2013 Evie Times Two N/A
23 1x23 22/Dec/2013 Zac's Choice N/A
24 1x24 29/Dec/2013 Trust N/A
25 1x25 05/Jan/2014 Betrayed N/A
26 1x26 11/Jan/2014 Decision Time N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Mako Mermaids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 03:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor