Login or register

Man, Woman, Wild

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 02/Sep/2011 Lost at Sea
12 2x02 09/Sep/2011 Louisiana Firestorm
13 2x03 16/Sep/2011 Amazon Jungle Maze
14 2x04 23/Sep/2011 Quicksand & Sinkholes
15 2x05 23/Sep/2011 Volcanic Destruction
16 2x06 30/Sep/2011 Message in a Bottle
17 2x07 07/Oct/2011 High Desert Thirst
18 2x08 14/Oct/2011 Bear Encounter
19 2x09 29/Dec/2011 Bear's Kitchen
20 2x10 05/Jan/2012 Newts and Roots
21 2x11 12/Jan/2012 Croatian Cave Odyssey
22 2x12 19/Jan/2012 Scottish Highlands Peril

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2010
Ended: January 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor