Login or register

Man Caves

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 13 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jun/2007 Prepping the Man Cave
2 1x02 16/Jun/2007 A Celtics Fan's Ultimate Bar
3 1x03 16/Jun/2007 Custom Poker Table
4 1x04 16/Jun/2007 Big Phat Home Theater
5 1x05 16/Jun/2007 A Home Gym
6 1x06 09/Jan/2008 The Devil's Den
7 1x07 16/Jan/2008 Cigar Sanctuary
8 1x08 23/Jan/2008 Four Alarm Gym and Lounge
9 1x09 30/Jan/2008 Bar Room Brew Ha Ha
10 1x10 06/Feb/2008 The Barbershop Trio
11 1x11 13/Feb/2008 Miami Vice Man Cave
12 1x12 20/Feb/2008 Cincinnati, Circa 1955
13 1x13 27/Feb/2008 Frank Sinatra Social Club

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 07/Oct/2008 Upscale Sports Club
15 2x02 14/Oct/2008 Pool, Poker & Plasma
160 2x03 16/Oct/2008 Mets Clubhouse
17 2x04 00/Oct/2008 Snoop Dogg
18 2x05 28/Oct/2008 Golf Garage
19 2x06 11/Nov/2008 The Lodge Bar
20 2x07 18/Nov/2008 Rock & Roll Lounge
21 2x08 06/Jan/2009 Motorcycle Clubhouse
22 2x09 13/Jan/2009 Pool Hall
23 2x10 03/Feb/2009 Boxing Gym
24 2x11 00//2009 Great Outdoors
25 2x12 00//2009 Surfs Up
26 2x13 10/Mar/2009 Troop Edition

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 00//2009 Rainn Wilson - The Home Office Cave
28 3x02 00//2009 Tuscan Wine Cellar
29 3x03 00//2009 The Poker Cave
30 3x04 00//2009 The Irish Pub
31 3x05 00//2009 AJ Calloway - VIP Lounge
32 3x06 00//2009 Home Radio Studio
33 3x07 00//2009 Rat Pack Cave
34 3x08 00//2009 Morroccan Cave
35 3x09 01/Aug/2009 Hockey Hideaway
36 3x10 11/Aug/2009 Cigar Lounge
37 3x11 00//2009 Kitchen Cave
38 3x12 00//2009 Basketball Cave
39 3x13 00//2009 Star Caves

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 29/Sep/2009 MLB Man Cave
41 4x02 06/Oct/2009 Sneaker Locker Cave
42 4x03 13/Oct/2009 Harley Cave
43 4x04 19/Oct/2009 Ace of Cakes Cave
44 4x05 03/Nov/2009 Boston Bar
45 4x06 17/Nov/2009 Fantasy Football Cave
46 4x07 24/Nov/2009 Muscle Car Cave
47 4x08 22/Jan/2010 Vegas Sports Book
48 4x09 29/Jan/2010 Tiffany's Cave
49 4x10 05/Feb/2010 Dan Patrick
50 4x11 26/Feb/2010 Comic Book Cave
51 4x12 05/Mar/2010 Kenilworth PBA Cave
52 4x13 26/Mar/2010 '60s Library Cave

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 00//2010 Ace of Cakes Cave
54 5x02 00//2010 Fantasy Football Cave
55 5x03 00//2010 Coach's Cave
56 5x04 00//2010 Dan Patrick's Mobile Man Cave
57 5x05 00//2010 Nautical Cave
58 5x06 00//2010 Gangster Getaway
59 5x07 00//2010 Fireman's Pub
60 5x08 00//2010 Skybox
61 5x09 00//2010 Outdoor Theater
62 5x10 00//2010 48 Hour Cave
63 5x11 00//2010 King of the Throne
64 5x12 00//2010 Aviation Cave
65 5x13 00//2010 Movie Theater

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 6x01 22/Sep/2010 Champs Sports Cave
67 6x02 01/Oct/2010 Corvette Cave
68 6x03 15/Oct/2010 Home Brew Pub
69 6x04 05/Nov/2010 Gamer Cave
70 6x05 00//2010 Stay at Home Dad Cave
71 6x06 19/Nov/2010 Spaceship Cave
72 6x07 00/Dec/2010 Shanghai Cave
73 6x08 17/Dec/2010 Vacation Cave
74 6x09 04/Feb/2011 Tailgate Cave
75 6x10 11/Feb/2011 Football Cave
76 6x11 25/Feb/2011 Rock Cave

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 7x01 06/May/2011 Outdoor Adventure Cave
78 7x02 13/May/2011 Wall Street Cave
79 7x03 20/May/2011 DJ Cave
80 7x04 27/May/2011 Casino Cave
81 7x05 03/Jun/2011 Boardwalk Cave
82 7x06 10/Jun/2011 Soccer Cave
83 7x07 17/Jun/2011 Wild West Saloon Cave
84 7x08 19/Jun/2011 NASCAR Cave
85 7x09 24/Jun/2011 Gym Cave

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
86 8x01 15/Jul/2011 Bert the Conqueror
87 8x02 24/Jul/2011 Madame Tussauds
88 8x03 11/Sep/2011 Maxim Man Cave
89 8x04 07/Oct/2011 Steakhouse Cave
90 8x05 14/Oct/2011 That '70s Cave
91 8x06 21/Oct/2011 Casino Cave
92 8x07 28/Oct/2011 Michael Symon
93 8x08 04/Nov/2011 Spy Cave
94 8x09 11/Nov/2011 Hi-Tech Country Club Cave
95 8x10 13/Nov/2011 Red Bull Cave
96 8x11 02/Dec/2011 Old Hollywood Cave
97 8x12 09/Dec/2011 The Boardwalk Cave
98 8x13 16/Dec/2011 Roman Cave
99 8x14 23/Dec/2011 Super Hero Cave
100 8x15 06/Jan/2012 100th Episode: Work From Home Cave
101 8x16 13/Jan/2012 Train Cave
102 8x17 20/Jan/2012 NY, NY Cave
103 8x18 27/Jan/2012 Kris Humphries

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
104 9x01 03/Feb/2012 Marine Corps Cave
105 9x02 10/Feb/2012 Beer Garden Cave
106 9x03 17/Feb/2012 Dojo Cave
107 9x04 24/Feb/2012 Lifeguard Cave
108 9x05 23/Mar/2012 South African Cave
109 9x06 30/Mar/2012 Outdoor Kitchen Cave
110 9x07 17/Jun/2012 Jenna's Fathers Day Cave

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
111 10x01 17/Aug/2012 Luxury Suite Cave
112 10x02 21/Sep/2012 VIP Skybox Cave
113 10x03 05/Oct/2012 Nick & Artie Studio Cave
114 10x04 12/Oct/2012 Celebrity Beach Bowl / Super Bowl Cave
115 10x05 26/Oct/2012 Classic Cinema Cave
116 10x06 02/Nov/2012 Dojo Cave
117 10x07 09/Nov/2012 Lady Antebellum
118 10x08 16/Nov/2012 Jason’s Top 5 Projects
119 10x09 23/Nov/2012 Pilot’s Lounge Cave
120 10x10 30/Nov/2012 Speakeasy Cave
121 10x11 14/Dec/2012 Tri-Athlete Cave

 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
122 11x01 03/May/2013 Old Navy Cave
123 11x02 14/Jun/2013 Roadhouse Cave
124 11x03 09/Aug/2013 Teammate Tribute Cave
125 11x04 16/Aug/2013 S.W.A.T. Cave
126 11x05 23/Aug/2013 Michael Strahan Cave
127 11x06 06/Sep/2013 Japanese Tea Garden Cave
128 11x07 13/Sep/2013 The Charlie Sheen Cave
129 11x08 27/Sep/2013 Industrial Cave
130 11x09 27/Sep/2013 Neighborhood Hangout Cave
131 11x10 18/Oct/2013 Great Clips Cave
132 11x11 18/Oct/2013 Cuban Cave
133 11x12 01/Nov/2013 Jason's Top 5 Projects
134 11x13 03/Nov/2013 The Cardboard Cave
135 11x14 08/Nov/2013 Man Caves builds Hard Rock a VIP Cabana

 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
136 12x01 24/Jan/2014 Man Caves Renovate the Outdated Gathering Area for the Jim Beam Family
137 12x02 31/Jan/2014 Cuban Cave
138 12x03 21/Feb/2014 The Cardboard Cave
139 12x04 01/Aug/2014 Medieval Times is here to help Man Caves build the ultimate Medieval Man Cave for Brian "Bo" Trant
140 12x05 08/Aug/2014 Police Officer and board game addict Craig Capoano gets the ultimate Board Game Cave
141 12x06 15/Aug/2014 Man Caves builds Anthony Signorelli a cool 50's Themed Supper Club Cave
142 12x07 22/Aug/2014 Man Caves build MLB All Star Nomar Garciaparra and his wife Mia Hamm the ultimate Man Cave
143 12x08 29/Aug/2014 Kevin Smith gets his podcast studio moved from the living room to his brand new SMODcast Man Cave
144 12x09 05/Sep/2014 Man Caves renovates an unused room in NFL Punter Chris Kluwe's house into a new Video Gamer Cave
145 12x10 12/Sep/2014 NFL Sunday Ticket Man Cave
146 12x11 19/Sep/2014 Man Caves turn a Master Bedroom into the ultimate Nautical Man Cave

 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
147 13x01 10/Oct/2014 Jeff Ross' Roast Master General Man Cave
148 13x02 17/Oct/2014 Paul Rabil's Lacrosse Man Cave and Office
149 13x03 24/Oct/2014 Night on the Pier Man Cave
150 13x04 31/Oct/2014 Kevin Jonas' Main Street USA Man Cave
151 13x05 07/Nov/2014 Direct TV's Ultimate Tailgating Man Cave
152 13x06 14/Nov/2014 High Voltage Man Cave
153 13x07 21/Nov/2014 K9 Man Cave
154 13x08 05/Dec/2014 Man Caves is Coming to Turn Julio Carcamo's Basement Into a Knock Out Boxing Cave
155 13x09 12/Dec/2014 Pirate Man Cave
156 13x10 19/Dec/2014 Night on the Pier Man Cave

    Season 13 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2007
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor