Login or register

Man Shops Globe

Man Shops Globe

Keith Johnson has the job we all want. As buyer at large for inspirational lifestyle store Anthropologie, Keith travels the globe six months out of the year in a never-ending search for the world's most beautiful, unique and desired treasures. From the flea markets of Paris to the tribal villages of South Africa, this series in an adventure in shopping on a global scale as Keith rediscovers the world one amazing object at a time. Produced by World of Wonder. (Source: Sundance)
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Prev: 2x08 -- Syria (Aug/18/2010)

  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Keith Johnson (1)Keith Johnson (1)
As Himself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Family | Finance | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2009
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Parker Young Cast Opposite ‘Enlisted’ Co-Star Geoff Stults in ‘Cuz-Bros’

    Art is imitating art. Parker Young will star opposite..

EXCLUSIVE: Michael Mosley Talks ‘Sirens’ and Playing a Villain on ‘Castle'

    He’s played a pilot in the ‘60s. He portrays..

Stephen Colbert to Replace David Letterman on 'The Late Show'

    Update: Right after this story was published, Comedy Central..