Login or register  

Man Up!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Oct/2011 Pilot 7.3
2 1x02 25/Oct/2011 Finessing the Bromance 6.8
3 1x03 01/Nov/2011 Digging Deeper 7.8
4 1x04 08/Nov/2011 Wingmen 7.5
5 1x05 15/Nov/2011 Acceptance 8.3
6 1x06 22/Nov/2011 High Road Is The Guy Road 8.3
7 1x07 29/Nov/2011 Disciplining The Keens 8.5
8 1x08 06/Dec/2011 Men and Their Chickens 8.3
9 1x09 Unaired Camping N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Fear N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Up All Night N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Letting Go N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Be Who You're Not N/A

Warning: Man Up! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..