Login or register

Manhunters: Fugitive Task Force

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 17/Mar/2011 Perfect Storm
40 3x02 17/Mar/2011 Tommy's Nightmare
41 3x03 24/Mar/2011 The Boxer
42 3x04 24/Mar/2011 Chinatown Takedown
43 3x05 31/Mar/2011 Punto Com
44 3x06 31/Mar/2011 The Ghost
45 3x07 07/Apr/2011 Scarred for Life
46 3x08 07/Apr/2011 Moving Target
47 3x09 14/Apr/2011 One to Go
48 3x10 14/Apr/2011 Unthinkable
49 3x11 21/Apr/2011 The Ruse
50 3x12 21/Apr/2011 Family Secret
51 3x13 28/Apr/2011 Predator Pursuit
52 3x14 28/Apr/2011 City of Troy
53 3x15 05/May/2011 Gun Store Heist
54 3x16 05/May/2011 Ticking Time Bomb
55 3x17 12/May/2011 Déjà Fugitive
56 3x18 12/May/2011 Murder For Hire
57 3x19 19/May/2011 Patience
58 3x20 19/May/2011 Young Gun
59 3x21 26/May/2011 Hot and Cold
60 3x22 26/May/2011 The Ex

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Anthology | Educational | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 26, 2011
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor