Marchlands is a drama series which follows three different families living in the same house during the 1960’s, 1980’s and the present day. Each family is linked by the spirit of a young girl who was the 1960’s family’s daughter who died during strange circumstances.

Episode Info

Final: 1x05 -- Episode 5 (Mar/03/2011)

In 1968, Paul wants an upset Ruth to leave Marchlands with him. Things end up coming to a head between Robert and Evelyn. In 1987, Eddie and Helen are still arguing. Eddie takes Amy to visit Alice's grave. Scott suffers with another seizure. In 2010, Nisha is shocked after she finds out that Mark has lied to her about the history of Marchlands. Ruth finds out the truth about what really happened to her daughter.
Alex KingstonAlex Kingston
As Helen Maynard
Dean AndrewsDean Andrews
As Eddie Maynard
Denis LawsonDenis Lawson
As Robert Bowen
Elliot CowanElliot Cowan
As Mark Ashburn
Jodie WhittakerJodie Whittaker
As Ruth Bowen
Shelley ConnShelley Conn
As Nisha
Tessa Peake-JonesTessa Peake-Jones
As Evelyn Bowen

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2011
Ended: March 03, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor