Marcus Welby, M.D.

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
148 07x01 09/Sep/1975 Tomorrow May Never Come
149 07x02 16/Sep/1975 The Fruitfulness of Mrs. Steffie Rhodes
150 07x03 23/Sep/1975 The Lie
152 07x05 07/Oct/1975 The Double Edged Razor
153 07x06 14/Oct/1975 To Live Another Day
154 07x07 21/Oct/1975 An End and a Beginning
155 07x08 28/Oct/1975 The Tidal Wave
156 07x09 04/Nov/1975 The Strange Behaviour of Paul Kelland
157 07x10 11/Nov/1975 Calculated Risk
158 07x11 18/Nov/1975 Killer of Dreams
159 07x12 02/Dec/1975 The Medea Factor
160 07x13 09/Dec/1975 The One Face in the World
161 07x14 16/Dec/1975 Go Ahead and Cry
162 07x15 06/Jan/1976 Strike II
163 07x16 13/Jan/1976 How Do You Know What Hurts Me?
164 07x17 20/Jan/1976 Prisoner of the Island Cell (1)
165 07x18 27/Jan/1976 Prisoner of the Island Cell (2)
166 07x19 17/Feb/1976 The Highest Mountain
167 07x20 24/Feb/1976 To Trump an Ace
168 07x21 02/Mar/1976 All Passions Spent
169 07x22 27/Apr/1976 Vanity Case (1)
170 07x23 04/May/1976 Vanity Case (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
16/May/1984 The Return of Marcus Welby, M.D.
19/Dec/1988 Marcus Welby, M.D.: A Holiday Affair

« Season 6  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1969
Ended: July 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor