Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Aug/2009 The Devil's Cage
2 1x02 03/Sep/2009 Death Ride
3 1x03 17/Sep/2009 Barrio of Blood
4 1x04 24/Sep/2009 Pure Evil
5 1x05 01/Oct/2009 The Kill Zone
6 1x06 08/Oct/2009 Death of the Yakuza

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2009
Ended: October 08, 2009
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor