Season 3

15 :03x01 - After the Fallout

The season premiere picks up four months after the events in Cabo, revealing Tiffney and Jayceon's decision with their relationship. Meanwhile, Jayceon has a big surprise in-­store for the kids.

Source: VH1

16 :03x02 - When Life Hands You Lemons, Make Patron Shots

With kids splitting their time between both parents, Tiffney explores a creative outlet to help both her and the kids adjust.

Source: VH1

17 :03x03 - Step Up

Justice admits he doesn't like going between two homes. Lolo is after a promotion.

18 :03x04 - When I Grow Up

When Cali tells Tiffney she wants to be an actress, Tiffney must decide if this is the right step for her daughter.

Source: VH1

19 :03x05 - Booking It

Tiffney makes the rounds with a book editor and illustrator as she gets her book ready to be published. Meanwhile, Game struggles to leave his kids behind and stresses as he ties up loose ends while preparing to head on his UK tour.

Source: VH1

20 :03x06 - London Calling

Tiffney's friends want to know if she is ready to date again; while on tour, Jayceon learns he is not interested in all nighters.

Source: VH1

21 :03x07 - The Rules of Swag

Tiffney ignores her sister's advice. Game teaches his boys about dating but ends up questioning his own love life.

22 :03x08 - The End of the Game

Jayceon and Tiffney have to deal with the reality of their relationship with Justice's birthday just around the corner.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor