Settings      Click Here To Print

Martina Cole's The Runaway Episode Guide

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

First aired: Mar/31/2011
Guest star: Burn Gorman (Richard Gates)

Eamonn Docherty has had to deal with a really tough upbringing whilst dating Cathy Connor in the East End of London but eventually has no choice but to leave. After they are seperated their lives end up going in very different but equally unsavoury directions.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

First aired: Apr/07/2011

Cathy ends up being sent to a correctional facility. Dixon decides that it is time to teach Eamonn a lesson.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

First aired: Apr/14/2011

Things begin to improve for Cathy after Desrae takes her under her wing and she thinks that she should lie low in Soho for a while. Things go bad to worse for Eamonn.

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

First aired: Apr/21/2011

The year is 1971 and Cathy and Eamonn end up running into each other. As they rekindle their romance fate ends up intervening. After finding out that she is pregnant Cathy marries Tommy.

5 :01x05 - Episode 5

First aired: Apr/28/2011

Trouble continues to brew and tensions increase. Eamonn returns. Tommy ends up making a decision that endangers Kitty's life.

6 :01x06 - Episode 6

First aired: May/05/2011

Cathy and Eamonn think about the future but soon learn that the odds are stacked against them making it together.