Marvel Super Hero Squad

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 23/Oct/2010 Another Order of Evil!: Part 1
28 2x02 23/Oct/2010 Another Order of Evil!: Part 2
29 2x03 30/Oct/2010 Support Your Local Sky-Father!
30 2x04 30/Oct/2010 World War Witch!
31 2x05 06/Nov/2010 Villainy Redux Syndrome
32 2x06 20/Nov/2010 Whom Continuity Would Destroy!
33 2x07 20/Nov/2010 Alienating With the Surfer
34 2x08 27/Nov/2010 Double Negation at the World's End!
35 2x09 27/Nov/2010 Blind Rage Knows No Color
36 2x10 22/Jan/2011 Lo, How the Mighty Hath Abdicated!
37 2x11 29/Jan/2011 So Pretty When They Explode!
38 2x12 05/Feb/2011 Too Many Wolverines!
39 2x13 12/Feb/2011 Pedicure and Facial of Doom
40 2x14 19/Feb/2011 Fate of Destiny
41 2x15 09/Apr/2011 The Ballad of Beta Ray Bill: Six Against Infinity: Part 1
42 2x16 16/Apr/2011 Days, Nights, and Weekends of Future Past!: Six Against Infinity: Part 2
43 2x17 03/Oct/2011 This Man-Thing, This Monster!: Six Against Infinity: Part 3
44 2x18 04/Oct/2011 The Devil Dinosaur You Say!: Six Against Infinity: Part 4
45 2x19 05/Oct/2011 Planet Hulk!: Six Against Infinity: Part 5
46 2x20 06/Oct/2011 1602!: Six Against Infinity: Part 6
47 2x21 07/Oct/2011 Brouhaha at the World’s Bottom
48 2x22 10/Oct/2011 Missing: Impossible!
49 2x23 11/Oct/2011 Revenge of the Baby Sat!
50 2x24 12/Oct/2011 Soul Stone Picnic!
51 2x25 13/Oct/2011 When Strikes the Surfer!
52 2x26 14/Oct/2011 The Final Battle! (‘Nuff Said!)

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2009
Ended: October 14, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor